Africa EENI Global Business School University
Business in the West-Centre of Burkina, Koudougou

International Trade and Business in Koudougou, Boulkiemdé (West-Centre, region of Burkina Faso)

Business in the West-Centre region of Burkina Faso, Sanguié, Sissili, Ziro, Masters and Doctorates in Global Business

  1. Region: West-Centre (West of Burkina Faso, West Africa)
  2. Population of the West-Centre region: 1.4 million inhabitants
  3. Area of the West-Centre region of Burkina Faso: 21,752 square kilometres (8% of the Burkinabe territory)
  4. Contiguous regions: North, Plateau Central, Centre, South-Centre, Boucle du Mouhoun, South-West and West-Centre
  5. Main ethnic groupsof the West-Centre region of Burkina Faso: Mossi, Gourounssi and Fula
  6. Bordersof the West-Centre region of Burkina Faso: Ghana
  7. County capital: Koudougou
    1. Distance West-Centre region - Ouagadougou: 100 kilometres

Study a Master / Doctorate in International Business at EENI Global Business School (Spain, European Union)

Africa Study a Master / Doctorate EENI Global Business School

Trade and Business in Burkina Faso (Master) Burkinabe Students (West-Centre region): enrol, study online and receive your European Diploma (Courses, Masters and Doctorates in International Business, E-Learning Online) from the West-Centre region of Burkina Faso.

  1. Masters: Business in Africa, Transport in Africa, Foreign Trade, International Business, Export Back Office
  2. Doctorates: African Business, World Trade, Global Logistics

Burkinabe Students (West-Centre region) Doctorate, Business

More information: Business in Burkina Faso, at EENI Global Business School Website.

Business in the West-Centre region (Burkina Faso)


Share with Twitter Tweet 
Tell a Friend:

/ Send us a WhatsApp / Contact by Skype / Contact by Phone / / Print this page /
( )
Paterson Ngatchou: EENI African Academic Coordinator
Return to the previous page Back
  1. Provinces of the West-Centre region of Burkina Faso: 4
    1. Boulkiemdé: Koudougou, Bingo, Imasgo, Kindi, Kokologo, Nanoro, Niandala, Pella, Poa, Ramongo, Sabou, Siglé, Soaw, Sourgou, Thyou
    2. Sanguié: Réo, Dassa, Didyr, Godyr, Kordié, Kyon, Pouni, Ténado, Zamo, Zawara
    3. Sissili: Léo, Biéha, Boura, Nebiélianayou, Niambouri, Silly, Tô
    4. Ziro: Sapouy, Bakata, Bougnounou, Cassou, Dalo, Gao.
  2. Departments: 39
  3. Communes:
    1. Urban communes: 4
    2. Rural communes: 35

Regions of Burkina Faso: Boucle du Mouhoun, Cascades, Centre (Ouaga), Centre-East, North-Centre, West-Centre, South-Centre, East, High-Basins, North, Plateau-Central, Sahel, South-West

French (Master International Business) Centre-Ouest du Burkina Faso Study, Master, Business, Portuguese Centro-Oeste do Burquina Faso Study a Master International Business in Spanish Centro Oeste de Burkina Faso

(c) EENI Global Business School (Africa) . We do not use cookies